choose your language:
Search area: 
Logo Electro Optic

Person to contact


mmarfurt.jpg

Markus Marfurt

President & CEO Electro Optic US

phone: (678)992-0220 ext. 101

mmarfurt@electro-optic.com

DeutschEnglischSpanisch


aseiwerth.jpg

Andreas Seiwerth

VP Manufacturing

phone: (678)992-0220 ext. 104

aseiwerth@electro-optic.com

DeutschEnglisch


rkrouse.jpg

Randy Krouse

VP Sales, Eastern Territories

phone: (678)314-0195

rkrouse@electro-optic.com

Englisch


pyoung.jpg

Paul Young

Sales Manager, Western Territories

phone: (678)314-8626

pyoung@electro-optic.com

Englisch


jackie-ramos.jpg

Jackie Ramos

Sales Manager, Latin America

phone: (404)918-8012

JRamos@electro-optic.com

EnglischPortugiesischSpanisch


sfitzhenry.jpg

Suzanne Fitzhenry

Administration Manager

phone: (678)992-0220 ext. 100

sfitzhenry@electro-optic.com

Englisch


mfitzhenry.jpg

Megan Fitzhenry

Customer Representative

phone: (678)992-0220 ext. 105

megan.fitzhenry@electro-optic.com

Englisch


dalia-moncayo.jpg

Dalia Moncayo

Customer Service Representative

phone: (678)992-0220 ext. 106

DMoncayo@electro-optic.com

EnglischSpanisch


josh-wood.jpg

Josh Wood

Technical Customer Representative

phone: (678)992-0220 ext. 111

JWood@electro-optic.com

Englisch


Loading...